The Latest in Brine Management

A unique webinar focusing on the latest brine management technologies.

Recorded on 11 Dec 17

The Latest in  Brine Management

11th December 2017:
London: 17:00
Los Angeles: 09:00
Dubai: 21:00
Tel Aviv: 19:00

Join us for a survey of the latest brine minimizing technologies and learn about:

  • Brine volume minimization and ZLD technologies
  • Our latest results demonstrating breakthroughs in minimizing the brine volume in existing BWRO plants.
  • Our latest technologies for minimizing brine discharge (a new technology that significantly increases recovery of common BWRO systems, cooling tower blowdown treatment systems and acid mine drainage treatment systems).
Get the newsletter