New members on H2O Innovation board

Shareholders of membrane-system provider H2O Innovation Inc elected two new directors to the board at the company’s annual general meeting at its headquarters in Quebec City, Canada, on 12 November 2013.

Shareholders re-elected the following directors: Philippe Gervais, chairman of the board, Frederic Dugré, president and CEO, Laurence E Gamst, Lisa Henthorne, Richard Hoel and Elaine C Phenix. The two new board members are Pierre Cote and Jean-Real Poirier.

Among these eight directors, seven are external directors and independent.