New board appointed for Osmoflow

Australian desalination company Osmoflo has appointed a formal board of directors to oversee the growth of its business over the next decade.

The new board consists of Kingsley Purdie (chairman), Marc Fabig (managing director), Graham Dooley, Annie Fabig and Jamie McKeough.

Purdie commented “Osmoflo has an incredible future ahead and our growth target well beyond Aus$100 million (US$ 78.5 million) annual revenue requires a high quality Board to direct and lead our new management team.”