Conferences

International water summit

16/01/2017 to 19/01/2017
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
The International Water Summit (IWS) is a global platform for promoting water sustainability in arid regions by bringing together world leaders, field experts, academics and business innovators to accelerate the development of new sustainable strategies and technologies. The International Water Sum...

Membrane Technology Conference & Exposition

13/02/2017 to 17/02/2017
Long Beach, California
Join AWWA and AMTA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference reveals new directions in water and wastewater treatment technologies, desalting and membrane bioreactor applications. Register Online All members en...

Featured events

BOT Desalination Projects and their Financing in a Nutshell

Starts 12/12/2016

12th December, 2016: London 17.00 pm Los Angeles 9.00 am Seoul 2.00 am Dubai 21.00 pm Tel Aviv (Israel) 19.00 pm Rani Meerovitch has broad experience in projects and investments in various fields of infrastructures both in Israel and abroad, including the water and energy sectors. His range of ...

International water summit

16/01/2017 to 19/01/2017
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
The International Water Summit (IWS) is a global platform for promoting water sustainability in arid regions by bringing together world leaders, field experts, academics and business innovators to accelerate the development of new sustainable strategies and technologies. The International Water Sum...

Membrane Technology Conference & Exposition

13/02/2017 to 17/02/2017
Long Beach, California
Join AWWA and AMTA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference reveals new directions in water and wastewater treatment technologies, desalting and membrane bioreactor applications. Register Online All members en...